Welcome to Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle

 

New Offer!

3.49% APR for 60 months on select 2023 Chevrolet Equinox models.

2023 Chevrolet Equinox
SUV

New Offer!

2.99% APR for 60 months on select 2023 Chevrolet Traverse models.

2023 Chevrolet Traverse
SUV

New Offer!

2.99% APR for 60 months on select 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer models.

2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
SUV

New Arrivals

  • 2022 Chevrolet Silverado HD Crew Cab Pickup
    2022 Chevrolet Silverado HD
    • $69,808
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    • Please Call

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    • Please Call

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2020 Kia Sorento 2.4L LX SUV
    2020 Kia Sorento 2.4L LX SUV
    • $29,495
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2023 GMC Terrain
    2023 GMC Terrain
    • $38,988
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details

Car shopping made easy

Here at Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle, it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the LaSalle, QC area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile!

Speaking of new Buick, Chevrolet, GMC models, you have your pick of our showroom. Our local dealership keeps a great stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership in LaSalle.

Want to Talk Auto Finance?

When it comes to financing, that's where our car loan and Buick, Chevrolet, GMC specialists step in. We're here to help you by going over every option clearly, and will work hard to find the right plan for you. Whether adding accessories or protection packages, or figuring out the final details of your loan or lease package, let us guide you along the way.

We Keep You Going

Expert Parts & Service

Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle is also by your side whenever you need any car service and repair work done in LaSalle. What's more, our auto parts team would be happy to get you whatever you need to keep your Buick, Chevrolet, GMC vehicle on the road for many miles to come.

Welcome to Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle

Welcome to GM de LaSalle, one of the premier Chevrolet, Buick and GMC dealerships in Canada. At GM de LaSalle in LaSalle, we pride ourselves in offering our clients a wide range of services as well as a complete inventory of new and pre-owned Chevrolet, Buick and GMC vehicles.

That said, what really sets us apart is our dedication to customer service and exceeding our clients' expectations. At GM de LaSalle, we take that very seriously, and you can be assured that you are always treated with respect and dedication.

The New or Pre-Owned Vehicle You Are Looking for is in LaSalle

At GM de LaSalle, customer service and dedication is our priority. We also pride ourselves in having the Chevrolet, Buick or GMC vehicle you want at the right price. At GM de LaSalle, we have a complete collection of brand-new Chevrolet, Buick and GMC vehicles at valuable prices.

Our team of dedicated sales representatives are waiting for you at GM de LaSalle and will help you find the right new Chevrolet, Buick or GMC.

A Complete Collection of New SUVs

General Motors knows how to design a sport utility vehicle, and at GM de LaSalle we offer a complete inventory of the latest new SUVs you are looking for. We have a wide selection of new GMC Acadia, Chevrolet Traverse, and Buick Enclave midsize SUVs, as well as a complete collection of new full-size sport utility vehicles like the Chevrolet Suburban, Chevrolet Tahoe, and GMC Yukon. We can also help you find a new Chevrolet Blazer for your family.

If you want a smaller vehicle that works perfectly for urban dwellers, why not have a look at the new Chevrolet Equinox, Chevrolet Trax, GMC Terrain, Buick Envision or Buick Encore?

GM de LaSalle is also your number one destination for the purchase of a new Chevrolet Silverado, Chevrolet Colorado, GMC Canyon, or GMC Sierra pickup truck.

A Wide Range of Sedans, Luxury Vehicles, Performance Cars, and EVs

At GM de LaSalle in LaSalle, we have a complete inventory of brand-new Chevrolet sedans like the redesigned Chevrolet Cruze and the midsize Chevrolet Malibu. We also offer plenty of fuel-efficient Chevrolet models like the all-new Chevrolet Volt and Bolt EVs, the Chevrolet Sonic and Chevrolet Spark, and a wide range of other Chevrolet vehicles that can help you save money every month on fuel costs.

Buyers looking to have as much fun as possible behind the wheel of their Chevrolet vehicle will want to check out the legendary Chevrolet Corvette and new-generation Chevrolet Camaro today at GM de LaSalle in LaSalle. Our team of dedicated sales representatives are as passionate as you about American muscle and performance, and they can't wait to help you pick the Corvette or Camaro of your dreams.

Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles and Dedicated Service in LaSalle

At GM de LaSalle, our team of dedicated sales representatives understand that it is never easy buying a pre-owned vehicle. Or, should we say, it's never easy finding a pre-owned vehicle that you know meets all your expectations when it comes to reliability, quality, safety, and durability. At GM de LaSalle, we try to take some of the guesswork out of buying a pre-owned vehicle.

All of the certified pre-owned vehicles you find at GM de LaSalle in LaSalle, have been inspected and certified by our team of experienced technicians. In doing so, we know that the vehicles we offer our clients are capable of meeting our strict quality standards and that they will, therefore, meet and exceed your expectations for quality, value, and durability.

After-sale Chevrolet, Buick and GMC Service You Can Trust at GM de LaSalle

At GM de LaSalle, we believe that once you have purchased your Chevrolet, Buick or GMC, it should only get better from there. Thus, we always strive to make sure you get the very best experience at our after-sales service departments that include maintenance, parts and accessories, and much more.

Come in today to GM de LaSalle and learn more about our Chevrolet, Buick and GMC products and services.

Get in Touch

  • Contact Our Sales Department: 514-595-5666
  • Monday 09:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
  • Friday 09:00 - 17:00
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
  1. Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle

    8000 boul. Newman
    LaSalle, QC H8N 1X9

    • Sales: 514-595-5666
Loading Map...

Bienvenue chez Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle

 

Nouveaux arrivages

  • 2014 Ford Escape SE VUS
    2014 Ford Escape SE VUS
    • 10 995 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    • Veuillez appeler

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2020 Hyundai Tucson Luxe VUS
    2020 Hyundai Tucson Luxe VUS
    • 32 995 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2017 Mazda Mazda3 Sport GX (BA6) À hayon
    2017 Mazda Mazda3 Sport GX (BA6) À hayon
    • 17 995 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2022 GMC Terrain
    2022 GMC Terrain
    • Veuillez appeler

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails

Magasinage de voiture simplifié

La mission Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle: rester la destination automobile de choix des conducteurs de LaSalle, QC. Nous vous proposons une vaste sélection de véhicules neufs et d'occasion, un exceptionnel atelier mécanique et un service à la clientèle empressé!

Parlant de tout neufs Buick, Chevrolet, GMC, c'est le moment ou jamais de venir en choisir un dans notre salle de montre. Nous gardons localement en stock une vaste sélection de voitures, camions et VUS d'occasion. Comme chacun des véhicules usagés offerts en vente dans notre cour est proposé à prix ultra compétitif, vous ne trouverez aucune raison de visiter un autre marchand automobile à LaSalle.

Des questions de financement?

Au moment de financer, notre spécialiste du financement automobile Buick, Chevrolet, GMC vous accompagnera à chaque étape. Nous réviserons en toute clarté chacune de vos options et vous trouverons celle qui vous convient. Qu'il s'agisse de sélectionner des accessoires ou un ensemble de protection, ou de finaliser les détails d'un prêt ou d'une location, nous vous guiderons à chaque étape.

On vous garde sur la route

Experts en pièces et service

Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle ne vous laissera pas tomber au moment d'entretenir ou réparer votre véhicule à LaSalle. Sans oublier que notre équipe des pièces automobiles se fera un plaisir de déployer tous les efforts pour garder votre Buick, Chevrolet, GMC sur la route pendant le plus de kilomètres possible.

Bienvenue chez Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle

Bienvenue chez GM de LaSalle

Bienvenue chez GM de LaSalle, l'un des plus importants concessionnaires Chevrolet, Buick et GMC à LaSalle, au Canada. Chez GM de LaSalle, nous sommes fiers d'offrir à nos clients une large gamme de services ainsi qu'un inventaire complet de véhicules Chevrolet, Buick et GMC neufs et d'occasion.
Ce qui nous distingue vraiment, c'est notre dévouement envers le service à la clientèle et le dépassement des attentes de nos clients. Chez GM de LaSalle, votre satisfaction est primordiale. Vous serez toujours traité avec respect et dévouement.

Le véhicule neuf ou d'occasion que vous recherchez est à LaSalle

Chez GM de LaSalle, le service à la clientèle et le dévouement à nos clients sont notre priorité. Nous sommes également fiers d'avoir le véhicule Chevrolet, Buick ou GMC que vous voulez au juste prix. Chez GM de LaSalle, nous avons une collection complète de véhicules Chevrolet, Buick et GMC neufs et à des prix compétitifs.
Notre équipe dévouée de représentants des ventes vous attend chez GM de LaSalle. Ils vous aideront à trouver le nouveau véhicule Chevrolet, Buick ou GMC qui vous convient et qui respecte votre budget.

Une collection complète de nouveaux VUS

General Motors sait comment concevoir un véhicule utilitaire sport qui répondra à vos besoins. Chez GM de LaSalle, nous vous proposons un inventaire complet des derniers VUS que vous recherchez. Nous proposons une large sélection de VUS intermédiaires comme les GMC Acadia, Chevrolet Traverse et Buick Enclave. Nous avons également une collection complète de nouveaux véhicules utilitaires sport de grande taille tels que les Chevrolet Suburban, Chevrolet Tahoe et GMC Yukon. Nous vous aiderons à trouver le bon véhicule pour vous et votre famille.
Vous êtes à la recherche d'un véhicule légèrement plus petit, plus citadin? Découvrez nos nouveaux Chevrolet Equinox, Chevrolet Trax, GMC Terrain, Buick Envision ou Buick Encore.
GM de LaSalle est également votre première destination pour l'achat d'une nouvelle camionnette Chevrolet Silverado, Chevrolet Colorado, GMC Canyon ou GMC Sierra.

Une large gamme de berlines, de véhicules de luxe, de voitures de performance et de véhicules électriques

Chez GM de LaSalle à LaSalle, nous avons un inventaire complet des nouvelles berlines Chevrolet, telles que la nouvelle Chevrolet Cruze et la berline de taille moyenne Chevrolet Malibu. Nous proposons de nombreux modèles Chevrolet économiques en carburant, tels que les nouveaux véhicules électriques Chevrolet Volt et Bolt ainsi que les petites Chevrolet Sonic et Chevrolet Spark. Venez découvrir notre large éventail de véhicules Chevrolet qui vous aidera à économiser de l'argent sur les coûts de carburant.
Pour les acheteurs souhaitant s'amuser au volant de leur véhicule, la légendaire Chevrolet Corvette et la nouvelle génération de Chevrolet Camaro sont à découvrir chez GM de LaSalle. Notre équipe dévouée de représentants des ventes est passionnée par les véhicules de haute performance. Nous sommes impatients de vous aider à choisir la Corvette ou la Camaro de vos rêves.

Véhicules d'occasion de qualité et service dévoué à LaSalle

Chez GM de LaSalle, notre équipe expérimentée comprend qu'il n'est pas simple d'acheter un véhicule d'occasion. Vous souhaitez trouver un véhicule d'occasion qui répondra à toutes vos attentes en matière de fiabilité, de qualité, de sécurité et de durabilité? Chez GM de LaSalle, nous répondrons à toutes vos questions et éliminerons toutes vos incertitudes lors de l'achat de votre prochain véhicule d'occasion.
Tous les véhicules d'occasion certifiés que vous trouvez chez GM de LaSalle ont été inspectés et certifiés par notre équipe de techniciens expérimentés. Nous savons que les véhicules que nous proposons à nos clients respectent nos normes de qualité strictes. Ils vont satisfaire et dépasser vos attentes en matière de qualité, de valeur et de durabilité.

Un service après-vente Chevrolet, Buick et GMC qui inspire confiance

Une fois que vous avez acheté votre Chevrolet, Buick ou GMC chez GM de LaSalle, nous continuons à être là pour vous. Nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience possible dans nos départements du service après-vente comprenant l'entretien, les pièces, les accessoires, et bien plus encore.
Venez dès aujourd'hui chez GM de LaSalle et apprenez-en plus sur nos produits et services Chevrolet, Buick et GMC.

Contactez nous

  • Contactez note département des ventes: 514-595-5666
  • Lundi 09:00 - 18:00
  • Mardi 09:00 - 18:00
  • Mercredi 09:00 - 18:00
  • Jeudi 09:00 - 18:00
  • Vendredi 09:00 - 17:00
  • Samedifermé
  • Dimanchefermé
  1. Chevrolet Buick GMC de LaSalle

    8000 boul. Newman
    LaSalle, QC H8N 1X9

    • Ventes: 514-595-5666
Chargement de la carte...